Free Tele-Class! Fresh Start Meditation 2011!
Tues., Jan., 11, 2011 (7-8pm ET, 4-5pm PT, 5-6pm MT, 6-7pm CT)

Click Here to Register.
Recorded for Download & Replay. Join us by phone or webcast from the comfort of your home.

Step into the Universal Grid of Grace & Wisdom with Elsie Kerns for a fresh start 1/11/2011!

Take time to set intention for your well-being on all levels for the coming year. Enjoy this relaxing evening meditation from the comfort of your home.

You can call in and be live on the call (may be a toll call for you) or listen on your computer (no cost). The meditation will be recorded and available for download as an Mp3 or available to listen on your computer. Even if you can’t make this evening, register to download and listen at your convenience. I look forward to sharing the evening with you.

Blessings for 2011!